AV Winners announced

This Thursday passed the club was honoured to welcome director Luke Morgan to judge our AV competition. After several solid entries team B emerged as the over all winner with their entry "Reflections".

Team Members included: Rachel Dubber (Captain), Michael Corbett, Dymphna MacCana, Cathal Bowe, Maria Nevin and Liam O'Connell. We hope to post the winning submission shortly but in the meantime we'd like to once again congratulate the winners and thank our judge once again!

Galway Camera Club